Harjumaa giidid

  Anneli Kana
  telefon: +372 5306 5503
  e-post: metsanurme@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, soome, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 


  Pille Kulla
  telefon: +372 5568 3810
  e-post: kullapil@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Anija mõis) 
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 

 


  Tiina Viirna
  telefon: +372 5382 7583
  e-post: tiina.viirna@mail.ee
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Lahemaa, Juminda poolsaar)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023 
 

 

 


  Heli Nurger
  telefon: +372 526 5499
  e-post: heli.nurger@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, inglise, soome, norra
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Padise klooster, Lääne-Harjumaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 
 

  Kaisa Linno
  telefon: +372 523 9239
  e-post: kaisa@kolgakyla.ee 
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Lahemaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 

 

 


  Kersti Lepik
  telefon: +372 512 7426
  e-post: kersti.lepik@eesti.ee
  keeled: eesti
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Rebala ja Jõelähtme vald)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 
 
 

  Heinart Puhkim
  telefon: +372 511 9333
  e-post: heinart.puhkim@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, vene, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Peetri merekindlused, Lääne-Harjumaa)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023
 
 
 
 

  Mirje Tammaru
  telefon: +372 518 3036
  e-post: mirje.tammaru@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (mõisad)
  kehtiv kuni: 22.05.2023

 

 


  Reet Idavain
  telefon: +372 5096980
  e-post: reet.idavain@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, vene
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Juminda poolsaar, Hara sadam)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 
 

  Liis Truubon
  telefon: +372 5221112
  e-post: liistruubon@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Põhja-Kõrvemaa, Jägala piirkond)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 
 

  Ingo Valgma
  telefon: +372 55622318
  e-post: ingo.valgma@eesti.ee 
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
  http://www.minest.ee/retked
 
 
 
 

  Hannaliis Viimsalu
  telefon: +372 58805783
  e-post: viimsalu.hannaliis@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Rummu karjäär)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 
 

  Reelika Sippol
  telefon: +372 58070700
  e-post: paekalda@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Rummu karjäär)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 
 

  Kristiina Adamson
  telefon: +372 5112560
  e-post: kristiina@suurupiselts.ee
  keeled: eesti, saksa, vene, soome, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Suurupi tuletornid)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 

Kaire Roosileht
telefon: +372 56694949
e-post: kaire@balance.ee
keeled: eesti
atesteering: Harjumaa (Kiili, Nabala)
kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 

  Sirje Jõhvik
  telefon: +372 55583985
  e-post: saar.sirje@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, vene
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Anija mõis)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 
 

  Kadri Prants
  telefon: +372 56935275
  e-post: kadri.prants@gmail.com
  keeled: eesti, soome, inglise
  atesteering: Harjumaa (Jõelähtme, Ihasalu poolsaar)
  kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
  https://kadrigakoos.prants.ee/ 
 
 
 

 Piret Kaevats
 telefon: +372 53709039
 e-post: kasesaba58@gmail.com
 keeled: eesti, vene
 atesteering: Harjumaa (Vihterpalu mõis)
 kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 

 

 Tiia Välk
 telefon: +372 56698710
 e-post: tnorbek@gmail.com
 keeled: eesti, vene, soome, inglise 
 atesteering: Harjumaa (Rebala kaitseala)
 kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
 

Lii Välkmann
telefon +372 55621941
e-post: lii.valkmann@gmail.com
keeled: eesti, vene, inglise
atesteering: Harjumaa (Juminda poolsaar)
kehtiv kuni 12.12.2023
 
 
Harjumaa giidid